Faculty

 

Vangie Baker, Primary Teacher
M.A., Hood College
B.S., University of Maryland
vbaker@tsof.org

Casey Briggs, Physical Education Teacher
B.A., McDaniel College
cbriggs@tsof.org

Alison Cox, 6th and 7th Grade Social Studies, Religion Teacher and Service Learning Coordinator
B.S., Shepherd College
acox@tsof.org
Religion and 6th-7th SS Website

Nicole Davis, Lower School Spanish
B.S. Shepherd University
ndavis@tsof.org

Rachel DeMartino, Kindergarten Teacher
B.A., Mount St. Mary’s University
rdemartino@tsof.org

Judy Hagemann, Technology Coordinator
M.Ed. The Johns Hopkins University
B.S., Otterbein University
jhagemann@tsof.org
Technology Website

Amy Katz, Middle School Mathematics Teacher, Mathematics Dept. Chair
M.S., College of William and Mary
B.S., University of Maryland Baltimore County
akatz@tsof.org
Math Website

Julie Recker, Art Teacher
B.S., Pacific Union College
M.Ed. Frostburg State University
jrecker@tsof.org

Becca Richards, Music Teacher
B.A., Asbury University
brichards@tsof.org
Music Website

Tiffany Rothermel, Lower School Teacher, Grade 5 and 8th Grade Social Studies, Lower School Coordinator
M.Ed., Loyola College
B.A., University of Maryland
trothermel@tsof.org
5th and 8th SS Website

Lourdes Rubino, Spanish Teacher, Grades 5 – 8
B.A., Arazo Pinto Institute, Peru
lrubino@tsof.org
Spanish Website

Jill Seaman, Middle School Language Arts Teacher and Middle School Coordinator, Language Arts Dept. Chair
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
jseaman@tsof.org
MS Language Arts Website

Colleen Street, Intermediate (Grades 3 and 4) Teacher
M.S., Towson University
B.S., Loyola College
cstreet@trinityschooloffrederick.org
Intermediate Website

Martha Sullivan, Middle School Science Teacher (5-8)
B.S., University of Maryland
M.A., University of Bath
msullivan@tsof.org
Science Website

Kelly Wheeler, Director of Athletics, Director of Before & After Care, and After School Activities
A.A. Business Administration, Frederick Community College
kwheeler@trinityschooloffrederick.org