Administration

Warner T. James Jr. “Jim”Head of School
Middlebury College, M.A.
Wesleyan University, M.A.
Bates College, B.A.
jimjames@trinityschooloffrederick.org


Cindy Morrison,
Office Manager and CMT
cmorrison@trinityschooloffrederick.org


Peggy Coffman,
 Administrative Assistant to the Head of School
pcoffman@trinityschooloffrederick.org 


Connie Shannon,
Business Manager
cshannon@trinityschooloffrederick.org


Tiffany Rothermel, Lower School Coordinator
M.Ed., Loyola College
B.A., University of Maryland
trothermel@trinityschooloffrederick.org


Jill Seaman,
Middle School Coordinator
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
jseaman@trinityschooloffrederick.org


Judy Hagemann,
Technology Coordinator
M.Ed. Johns Hopkins University
B.S.in Ed., Otterbein University
jhagemann@trinityschooloffrederick.org